The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hi everyone!

rocket6

affiliate
Hi:D, Richard here, from Cincinnati, OH. Well, first off, i really would not consider myself a total noob, but than again, i am still learning , always learning something new and still need to know more about this industry.

I have been doing IM with cpa, youtube, clickbank and adsense, ect, off and on for a couple of years now with some successful campaigns while pursuing a BA Degree at the same time.

I found cpafix while searching for better ways to monetize cpa offers and the different strategies for the same, I am now able to put in more time in my campaigns and hope cpafix can help me along the way if need be.

I'm sure i will learn a great deal here , and will more than likely contribute to the forum once i am able too!:cool:

Thanks for listening, and hope you all the best,

Richard

Wow, my post says 12.40pm but it's 8.40am here. I am unable to find the proper settings to correct this. Anyone know where it is

Edit: Nevermind, found the settings to correct it, it is now fixed!:)

Thanks, yea been doing some hardcore reading/ research(cpa,cpi stuff) and starting to put things into perspective. Just signed up with lead kitchen(don't know much about them)just waiting approval, hope instant approval still good though, as i would like to start asap, lol!

Welcome to the Fix Richard.

We're always learning new stuff so it's great to welcome you to a community where we share ideas and help each other out!

See you around.

Good to have you here. Lead kitchen is a good network from what i hear. we also have weekly payment and auto approve CPa fix members. Hope to hear more of you on the forum