The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hi Everyone!

spydermaxi

affiliate
Hello Everyone,

Very excited to be here.
I have been looking for ways to monetize websites, while i was doing reseach, I stumbled upon Affiliatefix through stream-seo.com.

Since reading a bit on affiliatefix, I have decided to focus on one forum for information resources, therefore I've signed up with The Dojo.

My goal here is to create an income automation, so that i could focus more of my time on my priorities (interests and family). But I'm really a complete newbie in the area of monetizing websites, I have a read a bit here and there but still have not got anything into action.
It would be good to have a few pointer to where i can start to get my basics down and rooted.

Looking forward to meeting everyone and starting a successful journey here.

Cheers,
Maxi

Hello Everyone, Very excited to be here.

Welcometo the AffiliateFix @spydermaxi , we are happy to have you join us!

I have been looking for ways to monetize websites, while i was doing reseach, I stumbled upon Affiliatefix through stream-seo.com.

Yeah, we are being referenced and advertised everywhere now.

Since reading a bit on affiliatefix, I have decided to focus on one forum for information resources, therefore I've signed up with The Dojo.

Great decision, we currently an abundance of contributions, guidance, and great tools in the DOJO! It's great to have you on board.

My goal here is to create an income automation, so that i could focus more of my time on my priorities (interests and family). But I'm really a complete newbie in the area of monetizing websites, I have a read a bit here and there but still have not got anything into action. It would be good to have a few pointer to where i can start to get my basics down and rooted.