The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hey guys looking for a bit of info.

Franklin Hatchett

I'm a long time lurker but just started getting active and I'm looking for some info.

I'm no Novice in general affiliate marketing but I'm a newbie when it comes to CPA and mobile offers etc. I have some down time so I'm looking into new projects and testing the waters.

I have all my offers ready and landing pages but right now I'm looking for info on Traffic. Basically, what's some good paid traffic services?

I've searched the forums, I've found a few but not ones that I'm interested in. Problem is I get distracted when searching, ending up with so many tabs open and completely forgetting what I was looking for.

I figured if I get some listed here it would help me out.

Much appreciated

Last edited:
I'm a long time lurker but just started getting active and I'm looking for some info.

I'm no Novice in general affiliate marketing but I'm a newbie when it comes to CPA and mobile offers etc. I have some down time so I'm looking into new projects and testing the waters.

I have all my offers ready and landing pages but right now I'm looking for info on Traffic. Basically, what's some good paid traffic services?

I've searched the forums, I've found a few but not ones that I'm interested in. Problem is I get distracted when searching, ending up with so many tabs open and completely forgetting what I was looking for.

I figured if I get some listed here it would help me out.

We have 35 traffic sources listed in our Traffic Resource Listings. Surely you can begin with one of them.