The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hey everyone!

EJ.exe

affiliate
I'm EJ!

I wrote a bio on my profile already, but I probably should have saved it for my intro.... lol

Anyways, I am 25 years old, I have a lot of knowledge in tech and psychology; sales, social dynamics, success, status,and influence are my favorites to study. I went to college for them for awhile, and I enjoyed it. But I switched majors from computer science to psychology and ran out of financial aid before I graduated!

Then I worked a couple crappy jobs, some of which I enjoyed (but didn't get paid nearly enough for) and some of which I really hated.

Anyways, I am hoping to use my psychology and my web/graphic design skills in unison with this forum to start seeing the results I want.

If you guys have any questions, don't hesitate to hit me up! :)

Peeeeace

Hello @EJ.exe , welcome to AffiliateFix! Thanks for joining us.

Anyways, I am 25 years old, I have a lot of knowledge in tech and psychology; sales, social dynamics, success, status,and influence are my favorites to study.

Anyways, I am hoping to use my psychology and my web/graphic design skills in unison with this forum to start seeing the results I want.

Do the results you want include affiliate marketing or are you here to find a way to provide services?

We have an abundance of great marketers at every level and I am sure you will find your way around.

Looking forward to your posts and threads.

See you around the forums.

Check out the DOJO as it is full of great tools and contributions for successful marketers. Click the banner below to learn more.

Remember This! : Nothing has to be perfect before you start. Read & study, but invest and implement at the same time. You cannot learn all of it from reading and studying. A great deal of your learning comes from implementing!

Good Luck!

T J