The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Help needed regarding AdsBridge

Nasir Uddin

affiliate
Dear AffiliateFix members,

I have a question (I am a newbie and for the first time I am using a Tracker).

If I set up a Landing Page (Self Served Landing Page on my own domain) and Offer in same rule (on the Targeting Setting Tab); then AdsBridge will redirect traffic to my Landing page. Right?

And, My Landing page would have a Call to Action button from where visitors will be driven to the Affiliate Network's offer Page.

In this case; whats the use of the Offer selection in the Adsbridge on the same rule?

Can I just use Adsbridge to send my traffic directly to my Landing Page only with leaving the Offer Selection step blank?

Can you help me explaining this?

Thanks.

If you guys don't get me; here I am adding my step by step thinking. Please reply:

Step 1: I have added my self hosted landing page on AdsBridge.
Step 2: I have added Offers on Adsbridge directly from my Affiliate Network.
Step 3: I have redirected my Landing Page to An Offer I set up on Adsbridge.

But now, how the things will work? I mean, my landing page has the CTA button and that button will take my visitors to the affiliate network's offer page. So, whats the point of redirecting my landing page to the offer i set up on Adsbridge? How it works?

Thanks

Never used self hosted lander with AdsBridge but I think I get what you mean..
When you setup the landing page in Adsbridge did you copy the Call to action button(s) code to your lander CTA button?
screenshot: Screenshot
that code will able adsbridge to track clicks to the offer you set up.

Never used self hosted lander with AdsBridge but I think I get what you mean..
When you setup the landing page in Adsbridge did you copy the Call to action button(s) code to your lander CTA button?
screenshot: Screenshot
that code will able adsbridge to track clicks to the offer you set up.