The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

HELP FOR JOIN CASH NETWORK

MithunRoy

affiliate
Hi I'm a New cpa marketer and have no website. I want to join cash network. So I don't understand what to write on website section.
And also don't understand to Answer the questions,Who referred you and why should we accept you in our network ?

Please help me.

You should give yourself a wep page to contain its products for people to see and learn about them, now they are also creating simple wep page on wordpress platform great for your SEO wep page to people more. The support for SEO plugins wep interface is easy to use and compatible with a variety of different themes.

You should give yourself a wep page to contain its products for people to see and learn about them, now they are also creating simple wep page on wordpress platform great for your SEO wep page to people more. The support for SEO plugins wep interface is easy to use and compatible with a variety of different themes.
without website I can't able to get approve?

important is that you have to build an intelligent content wep of good towards humans, bringing real value to people. Spam is not your wep pages will be accepted.

I want to join cash network. So I don't understand what to write on website section.

The reason they ask this is that it further validates you are who you say you are. As well, it gives them an idea about who you may be.

Also, if you are using websites to promote affiliate offers, then they can see what quality of landing pages you may be using.

There are many more I am sure. In the end, all of their requests and requirements are to help them decide whether or not it's worth their time to add you as an affiliate and whether or not you have some of the skills required to get the job done.

And also don't understand to Answer the questions,Who referred you and why should we accept you in our network ?