The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello!

rickrvh

affiliate
My name is Rick, sometimes I have more money than brains and I've been "chasing" that elusive two-click-make-millions-while-you-sleep opportunity. Somehow I started with EWA, then BlamAds and came across the CPA book so that's how I got here sortof. I am not a stranger to hard work, smart work and long hours, however, I don't want to keep doing that much longer. My job takes probably 60 hours a week, my wife wants to retire (and should be able to) next year and I want to "retire" shortly afterwards (a year or so) with enough money to continue our current lifestyle and do maybe a little more. I want to get to the point where I work maybe four hours a day and have the rest of the time to chase her around the house in my walker (j/k)...
Anyway, I am a computer professional which may be more of a handicap than a blessing. I program these d*mn machines and have programmers and QA under me. Totally self-taught. I don't expect any one avenue to make the six figures I currently make in that time framework. However, if I can get 10 campaigns (I'm not sure of the terminology yet) making $2000 a month within two years, I could quit my job. Actually I could quit at probably $1500 a month but I'm allowing for having to pay my own FICA x2, med insurance, etc. Of course, my boss then (me) would be a b*stard and probably would only give me two weeks vacation a year... LOL