The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Hello

TPositive

affiliate
Hello all,
I'm an engineer new to affiliate marketing.
I definitely like this world and I'm looking forward to learn new things in this forum.
I tried to push SOI and DOI games offers with Facebook ads, with no results by now.
Any advice for games offers?
Thank you all.

Hello!
Sure. Affiliate marketing could be tricky. Could you please share with us some of screenshots of placements/sources used etc?

Welcome

Read, learn, and ask questions as you browse the forum

We have a Dojo forum where even more info, tutorials etc ; are posted.

Hello all

Hello @TPositive , welcome to AffiliateFix! Great to age you with us.

I'm an engineer new to affiliate marketing.
I definitely like this world and I'm looking forward to learn new things in this forum.
I tried to push SOI and DOI games offers with Facebook ads, with no results by now.
Any advice for games offers?
Thank you all.

You will find an abundance of marketers here promoting your niches. Be sure to read through their threads and then get a follow along going for yourself in the Follow Alongs and Online Journeys forum.

Looking forward to your posts and threads.

Check out the DOJO as it is full of great tools and contributions for successful marketers. Click the banner below to learn more.

Remember This! : Nothing has to be perfect before you start. Read & study, but invest and implement at the same time. You cannot learn all of it from reading and studying. A great deal of your learning comes from implementing!

Good Luck!

T J

Thanks for your responses. To be honest since I'm new with affiliations I'm looking for the right vertical in which try to make money. I tried many campains (nutra and finance) on facebook ads, but these were refused.