The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello

vaklinov

Hello, my name is Vladimir and I am a FOREX trader. Also I give forex signals and account management thru CopyFX from ROBOFOREX.
My broker ROBOFOREX gives me option to attract investors to my strategies with affiliate partnership. I am sharing part of my profit from investors.
I am not sure how and where to introduce program here. I do not work for broker, all payments are made from broker. If someone want to be my affiliate partner have to register account with broker and then the broker gives him part of the profit every week.

If someone want to be my affiliate partner have to register account with broker and then the broker gives him part of the profit every week.
It's a process. Also signature faux text links are not allowed to free affiliate members.

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

You're invited to register your business as a resource -- that is a no cost option

Until your business is approved do not solicit the membership here.

It's a process. Also signature faux text links are not allowed to free affiliate members.

WELCOME ABOARD ...
thumbsup.png

━━━●──────────────

You're invited to register your business as a resource -- that is a no cost option

Until your business is approved do not solicit the membership here.
Seems that I can not be a vendor, I do not represent the broker who operate and make payments. The process is:
- Partner make account with broker on his name and verify it. No need to deposit.
- Partner get affiliate links for my strategies.
- Promote and get investors.
- Broker stop part of my profit and pay to Partner.

As you can see I do not control and operate any part of the process - except making profit for all of us. Broker pays everyone's part at the end of week.

You cannot do this here --make money from spamming your links --plainly and crudely said.