The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Hello I'm Markus

You'll be sure to find some guidance here, that's for sure!
Good luck :)
-Zach

Do other social medias or maybe PPC. There is a bunch of different ways to make money, also there would be e-mails.

Hello markusaurelius. Welcome to AffiliateFix Forum.

You might wanna check this : Flanders Journey . You can use youtube method as mentioned here.

Have a nice stay and enjoy the forum. I am damn sure you will fall in love with this community as everybody does.

Have a nice day :):affiliatefix:
regards
Soul

I am new to internet marketing.I started with Instagram+CPA method.I made 25$ in a week.But now all my instagram accounts are banned.I'm now looking for new traffic source or a new method.

Welcome to AffiliateFix @markusaurelius !

How about an introduction?

As for your dilemma, well you are a Newbie and trying to use multiple accounts on most any social platform requires a somewhat black hat skill set to prevent banning. Even those with the skills still get banned eventually.

I don't think taking BH methods to the industry is the correct way for a Newbie to learn the business because all you end up doing is getting bans everywhere.

Why not do what everyone with a truly sustainable business model does and learn to market in a fashion that will both earn you a steady and growing ROI and satisfy the TOS of the networks and the platforms you use to earn?

Have you acquired a VPS, a good tracker, selected a single niche to conquer, chosen a traffic source to master, created a marketing plan, and established a reasonable budget?

Looking forward to your posts and threads.

Check out the new enhanced membership option here.

See you around the forums.

T J

Hi, @markusaurelius , welcome to AffiliateFix! Congrats on earning money in your first week! :)