The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello I'm Mani a newbie affiliate marketer.

manicandy

affiliate
Hello guys I'm Mani from India I'm a newbie affiliate marketer. I always fail with affiliate marketing and lose all hope and money on advertising but I could not even generate a single penny. Recently signed up for Crakrevenue and promoted an offer which cost me around $100 but I could even generate a single penny.

Hello @manicandy , thanks for joining affiliatefix.

Nobody grows rich by merely profiting every investment they do.
People are poor only by deserting their "experience of loss".

So don't live with losses, use it to make it large. And for this knowledge is at most important.

For this may i suggest you start from below.

Check these forums:-
What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Follow Alongs and Online Journeys
Guides, Case Studies and Tutorials
Success Stories and Bragging

If you have any queries, don't forget to ask it here Newbie Helpdesk

Best wishes and keep us posted.

Hello @manicandy , thanks for joining affiliatefix.

Nobody grows rich by merely profiting every investment they do.
People are poor only by deserting their "experience of loss".

So don't live with losses, use it to make it large. And for this knowledge is at most important.

For this may i suggest you start from below.

Check these forums:-
What is Affiliate Marketing? (START HERE)
Follow Alongs and Online Journeys
Guides, Case Studies and Tutorials
Success Stories and Bragging

If you have any queries, don't forget to ask it here Newbie Helpdesk

Best wishes and keep us posted.
Thankyou VirtualGlobalPhone for your reply. Hope this would be a new beginning for my affiliate marketing career.

Hi, @manicandy and welcome to AffiliateFix!

I'm a newbie affiliate marketer

That's okay, we welcome newbies with open arms. :)

lose all hope and money on advertising but I could not even generate a single penny