The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello from the other side! Greetings from Spain

Ismael Munoz

Hi affiliatefix members, Ismael here, I'm a Spaniard guy who loves make money on Internet, read psychology/business books and live on a healthy way. I've spent the last 2 years living in London, making new friends and improving my English (I already know it wasn't enough :D). Now I'm living in my home town (Andalucia, South Spain), everything here goes a little bit slower, so I love it. But I like sometimes look into troubles and get my ass out of my comfort zone.

Despite I'm a newbie on media buying, I'm living from internet revenues since 2012 but my speciality is regarding SEO, online companies and social media.

Now, I'd like to learn a bit more about media buying, trackers and affiliate marketing. I was told this is one of best forum for this dutty, so here I am.

Hoping be useful enough for the community and tomorrow be a bit smarter than yesterday.

Hi affiliatefix members, Ismael here

Hi @Ismael Munoz , welcome to AffiliateFix! Great to have you join us.

I'm a Spaniard guy who loves make money on Internet, read psychology/business books and live on a healthy way. I've spent the last 2 years living in London, making new friends and improving my English (I already know it wasn't enough :D). Now I'm living in my home town (Andalucia, South Spain), everything here goes a little bit slower, so I love it. But I like sometimes look into troubles and get my ass out of my comfort zone.

Despite I'm a newbie on media buying, I'm living from internet revenues since 2012 but my speciality is regarding SEO, online companies and social media.

You most certainly have skills that will help you with your new endeavors. As well, I am certain that your current skills can help others in the community.