The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Hello from Modesto, California USA

Leogarcia1988

affiliate
Hello. My name is Leo. I'm originally from Panama City, Panama. Now I reside outside of Modesto Ca.

I have been a truck driver for many years, but recently in the last year or so, I have been learning about making websites and SEO.

I'm currently working on my very first website modestocaonline com which is a site about my adopted home town, Modesto Ca. And putting all the stuff I have learned over the last year to a test.

So far this is week 3. Website has been live since 12-01-2016 and I'm already ranking pretty good on Google. So I guess I did learn something.

If you have a minute, please stop by. Feedback is always welcome.

Hello. My name is Leo. I'm originally from Panama City, Panama. Now I reside outside of Modesto Ca.

I have been a truck driver for many years, but recently in the last year or so, I have been learning about making websites and SEO.

I'm currently working on my very first website modestocaonline com which is a site about my adopted home town, Modesto Ca. And putting all the stuff I have learned over the last year to a test.

So far this is week 3. Website has been live since 12-01-2016 and I'm already ranking pretty good on Google. So I guess I did learn something.

Hi, Leo and welcome to AffiliateFix!

Congratulations on your new home and website. Taking action to learn and set up a successful website is something to celebrate. :)

In case you haven't seen it yet, we do have a great SEO forum that you may want to check out. :)

Are you thinking of incorporating CPA or product offers with your SEO?

Anytime you have a question or want to share some good information, just start a thread to let us know.

Enjoy the forums, Leo!

In case you haven't seen it yet, we do have a great SEO forum that you may want to check out. :)