The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Hello From Malaysia

Faiz Fauzi

affiliate
Hey guys,

I'm still new in CPA Network and would like to learn more about this interesting line of business of the attraction marketing. I've learned from CPA Revolution 2.0, and it somehow attracts me to become more serious in this field.

I have my own B&M businesses operating for four years now, and they are finally managed to run on their own, so I think it is the time for me to try something new.
Currently, I'm setting up a digital magazine for men blog and looking the best way to monetize it. Hope that I could learn one or two here, the Dojo membership features seems pretty exciting to join to.

I have a question, what is the best AdServer to use for a new publisher like myself? I'm looking for a geotargeting ads rotator server. Does anybody use AdButler? Does it works bypassing or alerting Adblocker?

Thank You,
Regards,
Faiz Fauzi

Hey guys,

Hi @Faiz Fauzi , welcome to AffiliateFix!

I'm still new in CPA Network and would like to learn more about this interesting line of business of the attraction marketing. I've learned from CPA Revolution 2.0, and it somehow attracts me to become more serious in this field.

I have my own B&M businesses operating for four years now, and they are finally managed to run on their own, so I think it is the time for me to try something new.
Currently, I'm setting up a digital magazine for men blog and looking the best way to monetize it. Hope that I could learn one or two here, the Dojo membership features seems pretty exciting to join to.

It's great to come into this industry with an understanding of business. This will serve you well.

Creating an online magazine is a great way to develop a following that will be responsive to well placed and relevant ads. this sounds like a great project. Looking forward to hearing more about your progress.