The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Hello all

lingstar

affiliate
Good morning,

My name is Barbara Ling, and I've been making my living online now since 1997. I've gone thru many aspects of making money online from being in the right place at the right time with the right product (internet recruiting), to building resource sites about that topic, to traveling around the country giving seminars, to starting affiliate programs for my products, to teaching methods regarding eBay, to building portal sites replete with affiliate links, and the like.

I'm currently now doing a combination of portal building/teaching once again, and look forward to participating.

Best wishes,

Barbara Ling

Welcome to 5 Star, lingstar. How are things in New Jersey?

With your background, you will probably be helpful to a lot of people who visit 5 Star looking for help.

All of us look forward to your participation in the discussions.

NJ - no heat wave

Hi Larwee,

NJ finally has broken out of its heat wave (yay!). It demolished my AC so I ended up using the public library's computers to finish a good chuck of my work.

I'm happy to answer any questions I can....the past 9 years have been quite an educational ride. :)

Best wishes,

Barbara

I can relate to your problem. We had a big power outage in this area that started with some storms on Wednesday, July 19, 2006. It was the biggest outage in history. More that 700,000 electric customers is this area were without power for a while. Some were without power for 9 days as the final people got their power restored today. It was a major headache.

I have been making my living online for 11 years, since 1995. A lot has happened during those years and you are very right about time being an educational ride.

Talent Abounds! WE LOVE YOU GUYS!