Below is my 2nd campaign results.

Date run: Sunday about 2pm central
Offer: USA Apus Launcher Android Install
Traffic Source: Pop Ads (Pop Under traffic) USA traffic only
Campaign Stats: Screenshot by Lightshot
Landers stats: Screenshot by Lightshot
Tracker: Voluum

Lander Comments:
1. Page 2 Lander had more clicks. I believe this is due to a 10 second timer redirect to offer.
2 Page 1 did not have a timer redirect. Click to go to offer.

My Thoughts:
1. I am happy my campaign setup was with no errors, I finally setup and its moving.
2. I am not too happy 7,446 visitors, and only 329 clicks. So I am bit concerned my lander was not straight forward enough or interesting or too many words or not simple enough.
3. Even though the campaign was not profitable, I am happy I got the campaign running and the ability to track.

My Pathforward:
1. This my 2nd campaign, I have no marketing experience, just learning on my own for the most part and being attentive. Working a full time job and dedicating the time to my affiliate business is the most challenging part. I keep on going.
2. I will review the data I collected from this campaign and move forward.

Questions:
1. How much traffic do I need to run per campaign to get a real data to make a decisions for the next testing? 10k?
2. Any path forward advice, comments, or suggestions.

Thank you all.

1.POP under for apus offer, I don't know if it is allowed by the advertiser, if not and if you got caught, your money will be hold (-100% roi), the company behind this offer is found by the former CEO of 360(antivirus), and is often being said not paying its affiliate network(so you can't get money).

2.From your stats I learnt something at least, pop under traffic for such kind of offer performed really bad, I haven't tried using pop ads to promote CPI offer but from my experience I use banner ads(which is a little bit expensive), have higher conversion rate than pop ads when I did direct linking.