The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Free Traffic Methods for CPA

furqan

Hi guys, I'm new in CPA with short money so i prefer to go with free methods 1st and when i start earning with free traffic i must go for paid but please for now tell me what is legit free way's to promote CPA Offers.

Thanks,

Start a website or blog with content that revolves around your offer(s). Jay Wessman's tutorials can really help you with the social and SEO part of things:

LazyAssStoner :: Learn to make money online with a lazy stoner...
The Lazy Ass Stoner - YouTube

His free ecourse is good, plus if you search this forum, you'll find case studies that he's shared.

Free methods take longer but they're free. Also, a blog/site is typically a long term thing, so could serve you well for a long time, once things get rolling. Don't forget to start an email list if/when/where appropriate.

One new way is to use software like "trust jacker". You promote articles on forums, facebook groups etc and your CPA offer will show when they exit the article.

As far as free methods, I think SEO is your best bet. It will take a while to get it built up but creating quality pages that original content is always good

Some dudes are making a killing on YouTube. Something like this:

1. Check out your CPA Networks, find a good sub-niche that has offers for it.
  2. Search for videos on this niche via Youtube, if you don't see any, that is not a good sign. ;)
  3. Think of a way you can make better videos than what they people are doing.
  4. Make a list of keywords to target, and use Fiverr or your personal video skills to make some good videos and do SEO.*
  5. Dont forget to out your affiliate link in the description and refer to it in the video.**
*Some people also buy views and likes to rank faster (not recommending just saying)... :ninja: