The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

CashflowChase

affiliate
I am a college student so not all college students are financially stable most probably in debt. I recently wanted to start a $50 dollar Mobile test run. Unfortunately other things take place in our lives were we have to wait.

So I'm doing it that hard way. I have one of giftcard app and everytime you download an app or complete an action( lmfao almost sounds like some CPA shit) you get points.

There's $50 paypal gift card of course this shit takes long and who knows when I get it even tho I've devised a plan that will cut my time in half to getting it. I know some people are like this is silly and a complete waste of time, but I'm working hard so after I make 10k a month I can look back and say "hey remember when you were downloading apps just to earn some start up funds for a mobile campaign?!"lol

Maybe i'll start a gofundme account lol shit who knows I'm really ambitious if I had the help like some people I know life would be grand and it still is lol .

Any start up small budget methods post a comment.

Do you have a niche? Do you have a plan?

This is important. A lot of people start out dreaming big and in the process start without a plan or a single niche. This ends up creating burnout real fast along with a negative view of the industry.

There are ways to bootstrap, but it will take time to see results. Most, if not all, would have to be recycled back into the business for a few months.

I tell you it takes me 8 month(started from april without sleeping almost every day) to earn my first $10 online without spending too much money.

And you're expecting 10K per month? That's really out of reality, like how everybody think, affiliate marketing is a get rich over night program.

Start logically, and think logically.
How can you turn $0 to $10k without spending a dime, that's impossible!
Bro, earn bit by bit.

Try this one