The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Facebook with cpa offer.

MD Wahidur Rahman

affiliate
Hi,
I am new in fb ad platform. I just want to know if I post email submit offer with my landing page in fb ad platform is that accept? What I can promote with fb ad manager? I know fb policies but there too much restrictions. So, which offer is best for promoting where i can get most conversion. I have lot of cpa ad platform account. Like crack revenue, ad attract, go4offers, cpagrip, adwork media etc. But I am not ensure what is the best for starting. I want to start with 100 dollar to promote my cpa offer with fb ad manager. Need suggestion.

Hi watch my youtube channel there is trainig 8 videos how to promote CPA with FB ads.

Search on youtube: Make $180/day with CPA marketing-CPA + Facebook Mastering Course Part1

Hi watch my youtube channel there is trainig 8 videos how to promote CPA with FB ads.

Search on youtube: Make $180/day with CPA marketing-CPA + Facebook Mastering Course Part1
I will do it definitely. I hope you will not charge me for next part or crucial part.

Hi,
I am new in fb ad platform. I just want to know if I post email submit offer with my landing page in fb ad platform is that accept? What I can promote with fb ad manager? I know fb policies but there too much restrictions. So, which offer is best for promoting where i can get most conversion. I have lot of cpa ad platform account. Like crack revenue, ad attract, go4offers, cpagrip, adwork media etc. But I am not ensure what is the best for starting. I want to start with 100 dollar to promote my cpa offer with fb ad manager. Need suggestion.
You can try to run some games offers, or antivirus, they convert well on facebook, but also, one thing, make sure you respect the rules, to avoid get banned there. Better make sure you target the right audience, and run some good tests before lunching your campaign. Good luck for this dude.