The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Seeking Help EnvyusMedia not paying anymore to their Affiliates

Micheal

Hello,

I have been working with EnvyusMedia (Envyus Media) since 2018, and everything was fine until February 2024. Suddenly, EnvyusMedia's founder, Brian (@bigbrian), fired all his employees and stopped making payments to their affiliates. I have not received the last three payouts from EnvyusMedia, worth $1400+ USD. I have tried to contact my affiliate manager, but he says they no longer work with EnvyusMedia as he was laid off. I tried to contact Brian via email and Skype, but I received no response.

EnvyusMedia is located in the United States of America, but I am not a resident or citizen of the USA; I live in India. Is there any way I can file a complaint with US authorities regarding the payment? Please provide a solution for how I can recover my money.

First, you should contact an attorney or lawyer who specializes in international law or commercial litigation.
Secondly, you can contact international organizations or agencies that specialize in resolving commercial disputes or protecting consumer rights.
It is also worth trying to contact the relevant agencies in India who can provide assistance in case of international commercial disputes.

First, you should contact an attorney or lawyer who specializes in international law or commercial litigation.
Then come up with the $20,000 retainer he will want :D
ai-clown.jpg

EnvyusMedia is located in the United States of America, but I am not a resident or citizen of the USA; I live in India. Is there any way I can file a complaint with US authorities regarding the payment?
No. Commercial debts are civil law matters. Not crimes. The 'authorities' handle criminal matters only. It may be possible to join a class action lawsuit --if one exits.

I have not received the last three payouts from EnvyusMedia, worth $1400+ USD.