The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

Do you play an instrument?

SUP 'FIX!

Do any of you play an instrument? There has got to be some musicians out there, this is the thread where we talk about it! I myself play Guitar, Bass, Drums and I have been doing so for almost 10 years now. I don't know what I would do without a Guitar, being able to play music is one of my favorite pass times.

So let's hear it, what do you play?
Wow, it means you got some great skills there, Did you have set up any YouTube channel for videos or why don't you try one!

Get some tutorials from youtube !:)
I already did :rofl
But I sound like a shh robot! Noisy instead of emotional ..Violin is way harder than guitar to hit the right notes ..
5d6tbv.jpg

- Samira

I used to play music a lot, but I just never seem to have time to do anything fun anymore.

Last I check I could play: guitar, bass and piano.

But as we all know, if you don't use it......you lose it. :(
I had almost up to 5 years of break not playing musical instrument at all, but still didn't lose it. However, when I came back, I knew where to press the keys for right sounds, but my fingers were unfamiliar with the keys and not flexible as it used to be, so I had to practice a lot to get back the usual me. That's all. However, I remember making mental effort during the break to remember the keys I learnt. :cool:

I am interested to know why people like to play other musical instruments as solo when there is one musical instrument that contains all those instruments in one package, and it sounds almost as realistic as the actual instruments, plus, you can even play it faster.

I am talking about the Electronic Keyboard, just like the one I added above. It's so amazing and contains all those instruments so why do people still have passion for a single limited musical instrument?