The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  Direct Affiliate

CPA Noob - Road To Success

BoneThug

Get your fix Ninja!
Hey guys.My name is John but yall can call me Bone :).

I have been doing internet marketing for more than a year now mostly promoting clickbank products through seo and social marketing.I have made my first $1k on my first 2 months of IM and since then i had alot of ups and downs.

Been trying to get into cpa for some time but i never pulled the plug but now all of that is history since i found you guys.So basicly im a complete noob to cpa but hopefully that will change soon.I do have some knowledge about marketing mostly on social sites and a bit of seo but i have to say that i hate seo so i try to outsource as much as i can.

I have decided to start this journal or case study however you want to call it here at cpafix after reading the 411 guide.I hope that this journal will keep my ass focused and with your help i will be seeing some molah soon :)

So after reading the 411 guide and the 7search posts on Luke's blog i have decided that my first attempt on cpa will be with ppc so Luke if you see this hope you will jump in and help me out.

So now that first step is made now all i have to do i create my 7search account and start my cpa journey wich i hope i can do it by tomorow but my first question is what type of offers tend to convert best on 7S? iphones,ipads,coupons,gift cards? pls let me know so i can do my keyword research.

I will try my best to update the journal as much as i can but keep in mind that i still work on my clickbank sites and also i do have an offline job so if yall dont hear from me for days remind me that i have a journal to update :).Im planning on testing more methods not only ppc but that will come later,for now im focusing on my 7search campaign.

So this is it.Wish me luck and see you next time with a new update.