The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Could it be my breakthrough ??

Anas Lidiri

affiliate
Hi,
First of all thanks to however will advice me on this riddle.
So it is obvious that I am a noob but what I am about to say will even prove it more
I have been surfing on SEOCLERKS market and I have found some really cheap deals to get traffic and I am in a low budget so that have immediately got my attention
the question here is it preferable to promote my CPA offers with that kind of deal
As it been said by the seller it is cool to promote affiliate links
and I am here now seeking is this and advised and profitable thing to do or should I keep learning and focusing more to get a better ideas to start
And thank you

Anas.

Hi, @Anas Lidiri . I've never used SEOClerks, though I've read some good things about the site. Still, my spidey senses tell me to pass along a caution to you.

Are you able to verify the quality of traffic? If the supplier does anything shady or has crap traffic, you could lose your commissions or network account. It might be fine, I don't know but that's the first question that comes to my mind.

Also, is the supplier able to geo-target to the countries allowed in the offer?

The traffic sources you're looking at, are they for display advertising, or something else?

Hi, @azgold
First of all, all hail to your spidey senses :)
I have followed your tips the least I can say is that the supplier have a quiet good profile and history on the Site
and he provides and prove his tools by collaborating with well known companies like Spinmysite.com Which will be a one of the principal keys on that deal Rather than that I am still really on my first steps but I will try my luck and keep focusing to know more and Thanks for the respond and advice I really appreciate it

Poor quality traffic can result in:
  • poor quality results
  • affiliate network bans
  • poor reputation as an affiliate