The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

cost-6$ income-56$

kerbeross

affiliate
Hey Everyone.
I'm new to affiliate marketing.
My first campaign targeted a really small country, that's why i had to stop it, at list i managed to brake even with that campaign.
My second campaign so far is much more success, as you can see in the screenshots.
FB ad cost - 24 NIS which are less than 6$
Conversions - 7
Income- 56$
Profit- 50$

And that all happened in less than 24 hours.

Strategy-
I'm targeting a euro country, male only (those are the only acceptable leads),specific age group (20 years gap), one FB interest, desktops only (my lander is not ready for mobile).
I'm using one landing page.

I want to scale up-
-I want to build more landing page and split test.
-I want to go into other countries, which means making new landing pages in other langueges.

My Problem-
I'm using WIX as a platform for my landing page, and it has a few problems-
its limited to one page, and it's really slow.
just a piece of statistics real quick:
one second of loading time for landing page, is worth 1/8 % of conversion rate
Wix has the worst lading times ever
use gtmetrix.com to measure loading speed for your pages. it needs to be not more than 1.5 seconds, and my speed at wix is 3.8.

What can I Do
I have a friend that installed wordpress on his server for me, but i don't fell comfortable to build landers over wordpress.
I'm thinking of learning seriously how to code HTML5 and CSS, but i have only 2 hours a day to this all business, sometimes less, and i don't want to lose time.

What do you say
Do you have any platform to build multiple fast landing pages for free (or for low fees)?
Should i just put all my time in learning how to code?
How can I mu current campaign?

Thanks to all!!

14.2.15 boom.png

Capture.PNG

Last edited by a moderator:
There are many ways to create landing pages for free, depends on the complexity.