• Yes

Votes: 1 50.0%
  • No way!

Votes: 1 50.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

peppermint_market

affiliate
I was wondering if it would be a good idea to either run a bux site or get some offers listed on them. I know quite a bunch of them are exploited, but there are others who've been around for quote a while and have a large userbase.

What's your take on using them?

Bux and Aurora I still class as paid to click sites with a few offer walls added. If your looking for a site to run cpa offers for an incentive you want shiftcode which is the best out there or to build a custom script

Personally I was going to go for ptcevolution instead...shiftcode is super saturated, and I don't even want to think about how much it's going to cost to get a custom script (I'm just getting started and my day job doesn't make me enough money to be tossing around $200+ dollars for someones time).

Personally I was going to go for ptcevolution instead...shiftcode is super saturated, and I don't even want to think about how much it's going to cost to get a custom script (I'm just getting started and my day job doesn't make me enough money to be tossing around $200+ dollars for someones time).

Neve tried ptcevolution but the script looks good however going by the name I think it is again more of a paid to click site instead of a offer based site

How much did it cost to get your custom design? And what script is your GPT using? (Cav)

[Edit]
And from the looks of it I'm GOING to have to get a custom script made for me...the ideas I have overstep what EVERY GPT script that is available currently has, not to mention that some of these scripts hosts do not offer site skinning, addition of features (or if they do at a cost that is STUPID...$50 to get a GPT add-on and then I still have to pay $80 a month? I don't think so...)