The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “RollerAds”/

Best Mobile Traffic sources ? Download install offers

med

affiliate
Hello affiliatefix memebers

This is my seconds post here I'm a newbie to affiliate mobile I was making money with other methods and wanted to start with mobile CPA offers with tracking and buying traffic .
budget : $10k but i want to invest it wisely :cool:

so the problem is I don't know what are the best traffic sources that would work for Anti virus & DOWNLOAD INSTALL OFFERS & Tools & Mobile Subscription offers .

I read some treads here and there about traffic sources and I joined ADCASH and starting some tests "not going good but I guess the problem is me",But I can't test all networks to see which one of them would work for this kind of offers and some network required minimum deposit 1000$ or 200$ I just want to test first , not to forget how much time I will spend .

So Could anyone list some good websites and add some infos that will help me for examples :

ecoclick = cheap - working with pin submits - bad IOS TRAFFIC ..........
adcash = cheap - $50 minimum desposit - good support .......
zero park = ......

Thank you ;)

Last edited:
Adcash is not self serving, so I would suggest to move there on with already profitable campaigns to scale.

You could try Tapit, Popcash, Popads and Plugrush.

Didnt use them all, since I am also in the learningprocess and dont want to mix up too much. Just pick one and go from there.

Thank you for your replay @GobiKrishnaa

LeadBolt
Is expensive as I heard
Yeahmobi is an affiliate network not a place where you buy traffic
BuzzCity I will find some articles or reviews about it

I will join definitely THE DOJO later :)

Hey man,

First you need to decide what kind of traffic source you are looking for. Whether its Display ads, or Pop, or redirect.