The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

As a newbie, I need answer of some specific questions, please help

Tareq Mahmud

affiliate
I am confused with my dating-SOI-desktop offer. I m collecting traffic from twitter. I found just clicks but no conversions yet. My AM said my process is ok, but why I didnt get any conversions? Any one can help me please? I want discussion ... thanks.

I guess twitter serve a really low amount of clicks because of their traffic's nature hence low conversions.

I'm sure twitter drive lower conversion rate than any other traffic source, just in my own experience I may be wrong.
Cause I once worked with Twitter traffic trust me, it's not worth investing there.

I guess twitter serve a really low amount of clicks because of their traffic's nature hence low conversions.

I'm sure twitter drive lower conversion rate than any other traffic source, just in my own experience I may be wrong.
Cause I once worked with Twitter traffic trust me, it's not worth investing there.

Thanks. I am not buying any traffic or invest money yet. I just using free traffic source. I can invest money for paid traffic when my all problems 'll solve. I am getting many clicks per day only from tweeter. but no conversions/sign ups. I need a seniors suggestions. Is there any problem in my landing page? I have some free sites also from wix/instapage/weebly.

Thanks. I am not buying any traffic or invest money yet. I just using free traffic source. I can invest money for paid traffic when my all problems 'll solve. I am getting many clicks per day only from tweeter. but no conversions/sign ups. I need a seniors suggestions. Is there any problem in my landing page? I have some free sites also from wix/instapage/weebly.

Trust me those are bot clicks, which most affiliate network hate to deal with their traffic.

First of all, you need to check your traffic quality then your lander, this is how you tweak a problem.