The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Any Suggestions Guys

anupbro

affiliate
Hello Guys,
I am a complete newbie. I don't have any cash to buy the DOJO package or any other membership sites or any 1:1 coaching programmes. I already bought a hosting package from Justhost and tried one unsucessful Facebook Ads campaign. (You know i am from Nepal and we live under 100$ per month.)
I have already made my feet wet, so now i think this is the time to dive into the sea.
So I am just asking you guys who are already successful in affiliate marketing for small favor.
I am already accepted in couple of Networks so i have already started my first Step. But the Question is NOW WHAT? What to do after getting accepted in CPA networks?

What should i do? Which Blogs, forums , should i subscribe to? Who are the people to follow on Twitter ?
Can you show me step by step way to make at least 10$ per day ? Can i get some examples of campaign you guys are working on and getting success?

Thanks and hoped to get some serious answers to this thread. You guys are great and i hope you will provide me something to work with.

Regards.

Last edited:
What kind of networks you join with. you can advertise your affiliate link to Google+, Facebook, pinterest, YouTube and many forums. You have to follow terms and rules and don't spam. Then your business will grow so fast. :D

When you're in low fund, try free method.
Like posting signature on forum, posting on FB, instragram, blogging, youtube, answers.yahoo.com or sell service, $100 it's really little for affiliate marketing.

Hi Anup. No money, no problem. I can give you a platform that generates leads for you. Fully customizeable email campaigns, autoresponders and so so much more. I can send you the link with your permission. I always ask so I know that I'm just not leaving this valueable link just laying around on the internet.
@renzo5000 Can you PM me the link ?