The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Propeller”/  MyBid

Affiliate Marketer

GusMo

affiliate
Hi guys!!
I am an affiliate marketer that has absorbed high amount of information about the online space.

At the moment I´m promoting Project Breakthrough, something designed for those who still can not break through with their online business.

I´m glad to share my knowledge and know it will be great to be part of this amazing group!!

Hi @GusMo and welcome to AffiliateFix!

I'm looking forward to reading your posts. I am a former student (a.k.a paid member) of Vick Strizheus. :) Not Project Breakthrough or HTA, though.

Normally, I post a few links to help out beginners but it doesn't sound as though you need them.

Once you get settled in here, don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions. We're here to help!

Hi guys!!

Hello @GusMo , welcome to AffiliateFix! It's great to have you with us.

I am an affiliate marketer that has absorbed high amount of information about the online space.

At the moment I´m promoting Project Breakthrough, something designed for those who still can not break through with their online business.

I´m glad to share my knowledge and know it will be great to be part of this amazing group!!

Always great to have a new voice of experiencce join us. Looking forward to your posts and threads.

What sorts of achievements in online marketing have you?

What areas of online marketing are at the core of your experiences?

We have the friendliest group of marketers on the planet and I am sure you can forge many great relationships here.

Looking forwards to your posts and threads.

Check out the DOJO as it is full of great tools and contributions for successful marketers. Click the banner below to learn more.