The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

Adult Media Buying with Juicy Ad's & Crack Revenue.

CoolSpot

Affiliate Manager
Affiliate Manager
JATS Affiliate Program
Hey,

I am just getting started with adult media buying. I am using Juicy ad's and crack revenue.
I have been running a campaign since Sunday and once since Monday.

so far here is how my stats are shaping up ( although no sales yet, however it is what I expected as I am still just getting my toes wet)

both campaings are averaging around 20 unique clicks according to juicy ads, however crack rev seems to think it is around the 40 mark, not really sure why they are so different.

Both campaings are achiving around 10,000 impressions a day.

Average CTR is only around 0.25% at the moment though.

Got the weekend off from my day job so going to work on some banners, see if i can improve the CTR.

(at present both campaigns are running on the same site in the same ad section)

Hey,

I use juicy myself, thr first thing 10K impression on Juicy is really little.

To succeed un juicy you have to track the SiteID, because that is RON Traffic and block out bad sites.

What I found out the longer an AD runs the higer the CTR , not sure why but that happens a few time.

How exactly does you target or did you make a direct site buy, if yes why?

Do you promote a CPS offer, would recommend a CPL?

Do you use a Landingpages?

cheers