The Most Active and Friendliest
Affiliate Marketing Community Online!

“Adavice”/  “1Win

7Search + Adpulse Case Study by SeoEymard

Status
Not open for further replies.
This is my first campaign in PPC
My other threads are on hold because of school. I am a student you know.
Anyways, I have $100 to invest in 7search.

I read almost every thread here about 7search.
The common word is TEST.

Then here is my test.

Find an offer that have low competition.
Select best keywords related to the offer.
Bid 10USD a day.

2 offer only. (I CHANGED IT)

Any tips?

From my limited experience the campaigns that might end up beeing profitable are the ones that almost no one is promoting. To find low competition keywords is easy, but half of them probably get almost no traffic, and only half of that half (25%) will convert, and then out of those 25% only a few will be profitable. Some tools to do research:

Go Page -> this one is to see your competition and to get an idea of what they are promoting (just put your keyword, click search, and then bellow the search bar there is a "only show ads from bla bla", change it to US or whatever country your offer allows). Also, I noticed 99% of the offers where beeing promoted with Peerfly so it's probably a good idea that you don't use it, they have many offers but Luke recommended it so almost all the offers are beeing promoted.

&

7Search.com - Keyword Suggestion - Login -> this is your keyword tool, makes the research easier (remember that the monthly stats are almost always wrong, in my experience, you can have 2 keywords with the same searches and 1 of them has triple the searches the tool says it has, and the other one has almost none).

Good Luck ;) Sorry if the tips are a little confusing :S

Find a top converting offer rather than the one which no ones promoting.
Choose a low competition offer from the list of top converting offers.

This kind of research will be hard. But I will try. :D
Thanks Man.