AffiliateFix.com is the complete resource and community for everyone involved in affiliate marketing.
We have over 10000+ members and it's 100% FREE to join.

upforit AdWorkMedia.com commissiongateway together networks
    Dan Allen is offline Get your fix Ninja!

Starting out with CPA-first time IMer.

Hello everyone!!

Im new to the internet marketing scene.
    For the last three weeks or so Ive been looking at all the information available, its quite overwhelming, but doable . As a starting point Ive decided to read Newbie 411 and begin with the Easy Money with SEO method. So after reading it I have a couple of questions:

1) What skills do you think I need to develop in order to succeed in internet marketing? Learning more about writing and marketing in general?

2) How much money do I need to start with in any of these methods? Around 50+,100+, 1000+?

Thank you very much for your time to answer!

Mehdi is offline Mehdi's Avatar Affiliate

Send a message via Skype™ to Mehdi

Re: Starting out with CPA-first time IMer.

Hi Dan,

If you're just starting out and have no budget, you can do everything by yourself, especially if you go with seo/blogging.

Setting up wordpress is dead-easy , all you need to do is write your articles, do article submissions, press releases, directories, etc .. link exchanges for seo.

You can start with as low as 10$ if you don't plan on buying trafic, all you need is a domain name (.info are 3$/year) and a small hosting plan.

Best of luck!

Mehdi

david15923 is offline Get your fix Ninja!

Liked
    37 times

All you need (really) is to buy a domain and hosting for a couple of months. I would recomend that you look up matt carter, and sign up in his list. He gives really good free advice. Of course, he doesn't tell you all, but trust me, it will help you.

myaccountcpa is offline Get your fix Ninja!

You will definitely need to learn how to write articles, and do article marketing.